Funktionärer

Johan Nordlund

Tävlingsledning

0705-569695
johan.am.nordlund@gmail.com

Anders Sveningsson

Tävlingskassör, Banor

50538, 0705-450538
anders@backegards.se

Stellan Paulsson

Burseryds IF kassör

0705-729095

Camilla Svensson

Kansli

0700-803874
casvensson@deloitte.se

Ulrika Axelsson

Kansli

0732-801973
ulraxe@edu.gislaved.se

Bo Larsson

Trafikvakt

50975, 0705-230508
bo.carita@telia.com

Mats Brandin

Data

0706-876998
mats.brandin@gmail.com

Claes-Göran Petersson

Sekreteriat och mål

52094, 0706-739441
c-g.petersson@telia.com

Lars Karlsson

Tidtagning

50260, 0705-218776
m4lars@telia.com

Hans Lehnér

Start

36316, 0705-438105
hanslehner@telia.com

Gunnar Karlsson

Banor

0723-110414

Göran Fällgren

Uppbyggnad

50698, 0705-152176

Bert-Ola Isbring

Camping

0702-201575

Louise Hautamäki

SJukvård

0703-263025

Ulla Fällgren

Inkvartering

50698, 0705-540983

Patrick Sandblad

Bilar och MC

0703-529816
p.sandblad@live.se

Roger Emanuelsson

Katastrof/Insatsledning

0739-734569

Madelene Brandin

Priser och ceremonier, PR, reklam & program

0725-798322

Carita Larsson

Försäljning

50975, 0706-550975
carlar@edu.gislaved.se

Eva Albinsson

Försäljning

feaalb@hotmail.com

Angelica Svensson

Försäljning

angelica.svensson@se

Johan Lundkvist

Hemsidan och IT

0763-372291
info@supporthjalp.se